New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving Poly Couple

Fun,loving, active couple who enjoy a good time in and out of the bedroom. She is bi, he is straight looking for friendship, connection, and a good time. Looking for someone that is open about their expectations as well. We are laid back easy to talk to we are looking for an individual that can carry a conversation. We want everyone to be on the same page when we talk, we don’t take one for the team or hoping the other person gets onboard.

We been together for 19yrs She's a tall 5’8, beautiful blonde curly long hair, beautiful body with a gorgeous ass. Who is honest knows what she wants, very submissive to the right individual. Loves being with women enjoys their company and well as all the pleasurable things that comes with :).
Him- He is Hispanic Straight, lean, toned physique, very loyal,and thoughtful, and gentle. Looking for a genuine connection. He is also dominating for the right fit, understands that BDSM is not for everyone, but those that are curious about just ask please understand that things are build on trust. Also looking for a mutual connection/vibe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateWine and Dine you like you have never have, make you feel like a true lady.