New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends and maybe more...

Independent BBW with a strong personality. I know what I'm looking for and I'm not afraid to go after it. I am a caretaker, a planner and I prefer things neat and tidy. I am spontaneous and I have a sarcastic streak.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI tend to be a leader/caretaker. I prefer flirty but submissive partners. I enjoy playfullness, tempered with intelligence and good manners.
On the first dateNothing major, coffee. Walk in the park.