New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Poly

Married mom of five looking for friends and more. I love my husband and he supports my desire for a special woman to add to my life. I'm a little shy at first but I'm very open an have a big heart. Honesty is very important to me and I'm not looking for someone that wants to play games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Doctor Who, Bones, Castle, Lost Girl, Sleepy Hollow, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Parks and Recreation, Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLabyrinth, Legend, Hobbit and Lord of the Rings movies, the Marvel movies, too many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTori Amos, Front Apple, Tantric, Evanescence, Pink, Sia, Five Finger Death Punch
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksEasier to do authors: Laurrel K Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, Chloe Neill, Jim Butcher, Seanan McGuire, Kevin Hearne, Benidect Jacka
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing really comes to mind. I'm pretty much up to trying anything once.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo find happiness, fulfillment, and make my mark on the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship, attraction, and connection.
On the first dateA movie and dinner is so blah, but it's a good ice breaker in case it's hard to talk. Otherwise just hanging out in a social setting. I'm pretty much up for whatever.