New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a deep friendship

I am a fun, bubbly person with a great hard. I like to have fun and am adventurous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMedical biller and coder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, the vampire diaries, house
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesInsidious, sucker punch
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsPink, Rihanna, Adele
Reading selectionClassic, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksTwilight, Harry potter series
Idea of funGoing to dinner and a movie, bowling or just hanging out drinking coffee
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBody painting